How to Contact Us

To contact all members of the Pocantico Hills Board of Education, Click Here.  


To contact Board of Education members individually:

Alfred Pacile, President - (Term Ends 2023)

Charlie Minton, Vice President - (Term Ends 2022)

Brian Geary, Trustee - (Term Ends 2024)

Kristen Kumar, Trustee - (Term Ends 2023)

Joseph McGrath, Trustee - (Term Ends 2022)


To contact our District Clerk, Gina Downes -